ENVIRONMENTAL CONCERNS COMMITTEE

February 16, 2022 MEETING MINUTES

MEMBERS PRESENT: Aaron Wright, Chair, Ian Magnuson, Vice Chair, Ms. Sharon Dever, Ms. Nicole Olween, Dr.

Gail Walter

EXCUSED ABSENCE: Mr. Joe Bower, Mr. Rob Liekis

UNEXCUSED ABSENCE: Dr. Melluish, Mr. Wayne L. Bond, Mr. Eric Brown, Mr. Bobby Glasser

STAFF: Malissa Drzick, Staff Liaison; Tawaun Chestnut, Don Hapler I.T.; Jean Talanda

OTHERS: Jeanne Hess, City Commission Liaison

CALL TO ORDER:

• The meeting was not called as no quorum was achieved. The meeting was not streamed, and members were dismissed at 4:45 pm.