Kalamazoo City
English Spanish

Public Services Administration

This unit provides leadership, budgetary, accounting, administrative, safety compliance and public relations support for the entire Public Services Department.

  pdf Department of Public Services Lead and Copper Report (9.74 MB)

 James J. Baker, PE  Public Services Director bakerj@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8768
 Teresa T. Johnson, CPPB  Deputy Public Services Director johnsont@kalamazocity.org  269-337-8443
 Wendy Burlingham  Administrative Support Manager burlinghamw@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8660
 Brianna Clawson  Public Services Manager clawsonb@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8921
 Darlene Iocca  Accounts Coordinator ioccad@kalamazoocity.org 269-337-8798
 Peggy Rice  Administrative Support Coordinator ricep@kalamazoocity.org   269-337-8771